Latest Products http://www.bncompany.net Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 06:48:31 +0530 en-us http://www.bncompany.net Henna Hair Color Powder http://www.bncompany.net/henna-hair-color-powder.htm http://www.bncompany.net/henna-hair-color-powder.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our wide range of Henna Hair Color Powder that is preferred by clients everywhere. Our product is made using high quality henna and is completely safe to use. The Henna Hair Color Powder we offer is exclusively used for gray hair. Its coloration brings forth natural color to hair and adds to their shine and brilliance. Brown Henna Powder http://www.bncompany.net/brown-henna-powder.htm http://www.bncompany.net/brown-henna-powder.htm Henna Hair Color Powder Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Brown Henna Powder we offer is extremely popular with clients all over the world. Our henna powder gives a natural brown look to the hair. The high quality henna and other ingredients used in our powder nourish the hair giving it a healthy look. Burgundy Henna Powder http://www.bncompany.net/burgundy-henna-powder.htm http://www.bncompany.net/burgundy-henna-powder.htm Henna Hair Color Powder Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The rich Burgundy color imparted by our Burgundy Henna Powder is widely appreciated. High quality henna and other natural ingredients are used in making our Burgundy Henna Powder. The powder is safe to use and nourishes the hair. Our Burgundy Henna Powder gives the hair a natural color and shine. Chestnut Henna Powder http://www.bncompany.net/chestnut-henna-powder.htm http://www.bncompany.net/chestnut-henna-powder.htm Henna Hair Color Powder Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Chestnut Henna Powder we offer imparts the hair a deep, rich Chestnut color. The powder is manufactured using high grade ingredients and henna. The Chestnut Henna Powder effectively covers grey, giving the hair a natural shine. The powder is easy to apply and spreads evenly on the hair. Natural Herbal Henna Powder http://www.bncompany.net/natural-herbal-henna-powder.htm http://www.bncompany.net/natural-herbal-henna-powder.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in processing and exporting a wide range of Natural Herbal Henna Powder. We offer Natural Herbal Henna Powder using premium quality henna leaves which are freshly chosen by experts. Hair Removing Cream http://www.bncompany.net/hair-removing-cream.htm http://www.bncompany.net/hair-removing-cream.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Hair Removing Cream we offer is made of high quality ingredients and is completely safe to use. Our product makes the skin soft. The Hair Removing Cream offers a clean way of removing unwanted hair on quickly from arm, under arms and legs. Liquid Hand Wash Soap http://www.bncompany.net/liquid-hand-wash-soap.htm http://www.bncompany.net/liquid-hand-wash-soap.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Liquid Hand Wash Soap is popular with clients everywhere and is available in different packs to suit the requirements of our clients. The hand wash soap can be used anytime and anywhere. The Liquid Hand Wash Soap is effective and gives the hands a clean feel. Loofah Body Scrubber http://www.bncompany.net/loofah-body-scrubber.htm http://www.bncompany.net/loofah-body-scrubber.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Loofah Body Scrubber that is made of high quality material. We are the experts in manufacturing different type of Loofah products Like Body Scrubbers etc. Black Henna Powder http://www.bncompany.net/black-henna-powder.htm http://www.bncompany.net/black-henna-powder.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Black Henna Powder we manufacture is made using high quality natural ingredients. The Black Henna Powder colors the grey hair and gives them a natural look. Loofah Slippers http://www.bncompany.net/loofah-slippers.htm http://www.bncompany.net/loofah-slippers.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Disposable Slippers http://www.bncompany.net/disposable-slippers.htm http://www.bncompany.net/disposable-slippers.htm Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider.